Main Page About Us Checkpoints Acts Contact Us download form
[ ภาษาไทย ]
Thailand
Travel to Thailand
Fee
Criteria and conditions for foreign national residential permit consideration
Notification of residence for foreigners
Apply for Non-Immigration Visa Procedure
Common Procedure
Notification of staying over 90 days
What's news
Visa
FAQs
Web links
Site map
Google
WWW
http://immigration.go.th
:: Central Checkpoints ::
Central CheckPoints< /title> <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=windows-874"> <title>Central CheckPoint
General Staff Division
507 Soi Suan Plu, Sathorn
Bangkok
0-2287-3101
F 0-2287-1516, 0-2287-1310
Investigation and Interrogation Division
507 Soi Suan Plu, Sathorn
Bangkok
F 0-2286-3397
Immigration Division 1
The Govenment Complex
Chaengwattana
Bangkok
0 2141 9889
F 0 2143 8228
Immigration Division 3
The Govenment Complex
Chaengwattana
Bangkok
0 2141 9953
F 0 2143 8333
d3@immigration.go.th
Suvarnabhumi International Airport
Rachadava Bangplee
Samutprakarn
10540
0-2134-0841-4
F 0-2134-0845
d2_sbai@immigration.go.th
Bangkok Ariport Checkpoint
Cherdwutargard Road
Seegun, Donmuang
Bangkok 10210
0-2525-4161, 0-2535-1071
F 0-2504-2555
d2_nai@immigration.go.th
Bangkok Harbour Checkpoint
Khlong Toei Bangkok 0-2249-4122
F 0-2249-0807
d3_bangkokport@immigration.go.th
Nonthaburi Checkpoint
62 Moo 7 Amphoe Bang Bua Thong
Changwat Nonthaburi
11110
0-2834-2223
F 0-2834-2226
d3_nonthaburi@immigration.go.th
Pathum Thani Checkpoint
138 Moo 9 Amphoe Sam Khok
Changwat Pathumthani
12160
0-2593-1991
F 0-2593-1212
d3_pathumthani@immigration.go.th
Samut Prakan Checkpoint
Amphoe Mueang Changwat Samutprakan
10270
0-2395-0029
d3_samutprakan@immigration.go.th
Samut Sakhon Checkpoint
17 Moo3 Amphoe Mueang
Changwat Samutsakhon
74000
0-3486-7666
d3_samutsakhon@immigration.go.th
Kanchanaburi Checkpoint
Amphoe Mueang
Changwat Kanchanaburi
71000
0-3456-4279
d3_kanchanaburi@immigration.go.th
Chon Buri Checkpoint
75/265 Moo 12
Amphoe Banglamung
Changwat Chonburi
20260
0-3825-2750-4
F 0-3825-2750 ext.100
d3_chonburi@immigration.go.th
Sa Kaeo Checkpoint
6 Amphoe Aranyaprathet
Changwat Sakaeo
27120
0-3723-1131
d3_sakaeo@immigration.go.th
Prachuap Khiri Khan Checkpoint
296/1 Moo 6 Amphoe Mueang
Changwat Prachuapkhirikhan
77000
0-3281-0567
F 0-3281-0565
d3_prachualp@immigration.go.th
Rayong Checkpoint
5 Amphoe Mueang
Changwat Rayong
21150
0-3868-4544
F 0-3868-4544 ext.21
d3_rayong@immigration.go.th
Trat Checkpoint
181 Moo 1 Amphoe Laemngob
Changwat Trat
23120
0-3959-7261
d3_trat@immigration.go.th
Chanthaburi Checkpoint
Moo 1 Amphoe Pong Nam Ron
Changwat Chanthaburi
22140
0-3938-7127
F 0-3938-7127 ext.18
d3_chanthaburi@immigration.go.th
Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya Checkpoint
Amphoe Mueang
Changwat Phranakhonsiayutthaya
0-3532-2667
d3_ayutthaya@immigration.go.th
Chachoengsao Checkpoint
1/20 Amphoe Mueang
Changwat Chachoengsao
0-3851-4011
d3_chachoengsao@immigration.go.th
Nakhon Pathom Checkpoint
53/11 Moo 2 Amphoe Sam Phran
Changwat Nakhonpathom
0-3431-8996-7
F 0-3431-8996
d3_nakhonpathom.@immigration.go.th
Lop Buri Checkpoint
Amphoe Mueang Changwat Lopburi
0-3642-2909
d3_lopburi@immigration.go.th
Number of viewers: web counter    
View My Stats
All rights reserved by Immigration Bureau 507 Soi Suan Plu Sathorn Bangkok 10120